Just Good Friends: Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 25/10/2010
  |  240 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Just Good Friends: Series 2 Film Poster


All eight episodes from the second series of the BBC sitcom charting the problematic relationship between Vince (Paul Nicholas), an East End bookmaker, and Penny Warrender (Jan Francis), an upmarket girl from Chipping Ongar. Episodes are: 'Guilt', 'Another Man', 'The Evidence/Or His Bottle Went', 'Caught On a Shoulder Strap', 'Farewell Holiday', 'Pregnant?', 'Goodbye Again' and 'Special'.