Just William: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 19/10/2009
  |  325 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Just William: Series 1 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the first season of the 1970s ITV series based on the stories by Richmal Crompton. Set in the 1930s, the series tells the story of naughty schoolboy William and his gang known as The Outlaws, who are plagued by the attentions of insufferable spoiled brat Elizabeth Violet Rose Bott (Bonnie Langford). Episodes are: 'William and the Begging Letter', 'William: The Great Actor', 'The Outlaws and the Tramp', 'The Sweetest Little Girl in White', 'William and the Badminton Racket', 'A Little Interlude', 'William and the Prize Pig', 'William and the Wonderful Present', 'William the Matchmaker', 'Waste Paper Wanted', 'Only Just in Time', 'William and the Sleeping Major' and 'William Clears the Slums'.