Kino's Journey: Volume 1 - Idle Adventurer

  |  Buy to Own: 18/10/2004
  |  100 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Kino's Journey: Volume 1 - Idle Adventurer Film Poster


Four episodes of the Japanese anime series following the adventures of Kino, a young traveller with a talking motorbike called Hermes. Sitting astride his internal combustion companion, Kino goes in search of life's questions, life's answers, and the myriad of interpretations connected to them - while sticking to his rule of not staying longer than three days in any country he visits. Episodes are: 'Land of Visible Pain'; 'A Tale of Feeding Off Others'; 'Land of Prophecies' and 'Land of Adults'.