Kult TV Box Set

  |  Buy to Own: 26/09/2005
  |  470 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Kult TV Box Set Film Poster


Compilation of episodes from the classic cult cartoons 'Dungeons and Dragons', 'He-Man' and 'Ulysses'. The 'Dungeons and Dragons' episodes are: 'The Night of No Tomorrow'; 'The Eye of the Beholder'; 'The Hall of Bones'; 'Valley of the Unicorns'; 'In Search of the Dungeon Master'; 'Beauty and the Bogbeast'; and 'The Prison Without Walls'. The episodes from 'He-Man' are: 'The Cosmic Comet'; 'The Shaping Staff'; 'Disappearing Act'; 'Diamond Ray of Disappearance'; 'She-Demon of Phantos'; and 'Teela's Quest'. Episodes from 'Ulysses' are: 'Vengeance of the Gods'; 'The Lost Planet'; 'The Black Sphere'; 'Guardian of the Cosmic Winds'; 'The Eternal Punishment'; 'Flowers of Fear'; 'Mutiny on Board'; 'Secret of the Sphinx'; and 'Cronus, Father of Time'.