Le Mans: 1991 Review

  |  Buy to Own: 25/10/2010
  |  90 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Le Mans: 1991 Review Film Poster


Highlights from the 1991 Le Mans 24 hour race. The event was won by Volker Weidler, Bertrand Gachot and future Formula One driver, Johnny Herbert. Other drivers taking part included Hans-Joachim Stuck, Michael Schumacher, Jochen Mass, Keke Rosberg and Roland Ratzenberger.