Make Mine Music

  |  Buy to Own: 03/07/2000
  |  75 min
Rated U by the BBFC


Disney's eighth animated feature is a musical extravaganza made up of ten short films. Included are 'Peter and the Wolf', 'Casey at the Bat', 'The Whale Who Wanted to Sing at the Met' and 'Johnnie Fedora and Alice Bluebonnet'.

Contains very mild slapstick violence
For more detailed insight, tap here