MASK: The Series - Volume 1

  |  Buy to Own: 31/08/2009
  |  730 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
MASK: The Series - Volume 1 Film Poster


The first 39 episodes of the anime series following the exploits of Matt Tracker who, while investigating the death of his brother, stumbles into the shady world of VENOM, an international criminal organisation which spans the globe. Joining forces with a group of friends who all possess special powers, he creates MASK (Mobile Armoured Strike Kommand) and takes the fight to the organisation that, he subsequently discovers, killed his brother.