Max Fleischer's Superman: Volume 1

  |  Buy to Own: 19/09/2005
  |  77 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Max Fleischer's Superman: Volume 1 Film Poster


Nine episodes of the groundbreaking animated Superman series from producer Max Fleischer, following the adventures of mild-mannered reporter Clark Kent and his Krypton alter-ego Superman. In these episodes, Superman battles a criminal mastermind using an army of lethal robots to take over the world, and saves the Earth from being bombarded by a dealy meteor shower. Episodes are: 'Superman'; 'The Mechanical Monsters'; 'The Billion Dollar Limited'; 'The Arctic Giant'; 'The Bulleteers'; 'The Magnetic Telescope'; 'The Electric Earthquake'; 'Volcano'; and 'Terror on the Midway'.