McCallum: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 04/07/2005
  |  750 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
McCallum: The Complete Series Film Poster


The first and second series, including the pilot, of the British television detective drama, starring John Hannah as forensic pathologist Iain McCallum. In Series One, McCallum struggles to prevent a bacteriological infection, and is stalked by a deranged killer with a grudge against him, while in Series Two the pressure of the job forces McCallum into some serious errors. Episodes from the first series are: 'The Key to My Heart', 'Sacrifice (1)', 'Sacrifice (2)', 'Touch (1)', 'Touch (2)', 'Dead But Still Breathing (1)', 'Dead But Still Breathing (2)'. Episodes from Series Two are: 'City of the Dead (1)', 'City of the Dead (2)', 'Harvest (1)', 'Harvest (2)', 'Dead Men's Fingers (1)', 'Dead Men's Fingers (2)', 'Running On Empty (1)' and 'Running On Empty (2)'.