Murphy's Law: The Complete Series 1-5

  |  Buy to Own: 15/10/2007
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Murphy's Law: The Complete Series 1-5 Film Poster


All 20 episodes of the popular crime drama starring James Nesbitt as Detective Sergeant Tommy Murphy. A maverick cop with a dark past, Murphy fails a psychiatric assessment but is given one last chance by his boss and given a dangerous undercover assignment. Murphy is a loner with little to lose and deals with everything on his own terms. Episodes comprise: Season 1 'Murphy's Law', 'Electric Bill', 'Manic Munday', 'Reunion' and 'Kiss and Tell'. Season 2: 'Jack's Back', 'Bent Moon On The Rise', 'Ringers', 'Go Ask Alice', 'Convent' and 'The Group'. Season 3: 'The Goodbye Look', 'Disorganised Crime', 'Strongbox', 'Extra Mile', 'Boys Night Out' and 'Hard Boiled Eggs and Nuts'. Season 4: 'Special' Episode 1- DS Murphy has to befriend two vicious Belfast criminals. Episode 2- Murphy's cover is blown. Episode 3- A shootout puts Murphy's life on the line.