Outside Edge: Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 09/07/2007
  |  570 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Outside Edge: Complete Series Film Poster


All 22 episodes of the television comedy series following the going-ons of a village cricket team and the diverse individuals associated with it. Episodes are: 'The Captain', 'Getting to Know You', 'The Committee Meeting', 'Sex', 'The Team Tea', 'The Night Before Cromer', 'The Match in Cromer', 'The Blister', 'Discretion', 'Illness', 'The Death of Fred', 'The Barbeque', 'Rain Stopped Play', 'The Club Meeting', 'Corfu - OK? Fair Enough', 'The New Pitch', 'The New Player', 'The First Match', 'A Happy Event', 'Lost', 'Match Cancelled?' and 'The Blessing'.