Paddington Bear: Hits The Jackpot

  |  Buy to Own: 22/01/2007
  |  60 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Paddington Bear: Hits The Jackpot Film Poster


Twelve episodes of the 1970s children's television series about the bear from 'darkest Peru' who is sent by his aunt to live in England and who is named by the Brown family after the station where he was found. Episodes are: 'Paddington Hits the Jackpot', 'Paddington Hits Out', 'A Visit to Hospital', 'Paddington Recommended', 'Fortune Telling', 'An Unexpected Party', 'Paddington in Court', 'Paddington Bakes a Cake', 'A Picnic on the River', 'Paddington's Patch', 'In and Out of Trouble' and 'Paddington at the Tower'.