Pipkins: Volume 1

  |  Buy to Own: 25/04/2005
  |  150 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Pipkins: Volume 1 Film Poster


Ten episodes of the children's series, picked from throughout its broadcast run between 1973 and 1981, about the adventures of Pipkin and his collection of animals, Topov, Pig, Tortoise, Octavia the Ostrich and the irrepressible Hartley Hare, as they helped people in need.