Press Gang: The Complete Series 1-5

  |  Buy to Own: 17/10/2005
  |  1075 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Press Gang: The Complete Series 1-5 Film Poster


Collected edition of all five series of the classic British television children's drama, set amongst the staff of the Junior Gazette newspaper, written by Steven Moffat. Edited by bossy Lynda (Julia Sawalha), with contributors including the rebellious Spike (Dexter Fletcher), the Gazette offers a young person's perspective on the world. Episodes from series one are: 'Page One'; 'Photo Finish'; 'One Easy Lesson'; 'Deadline'; 'A Night in Interface'; 'How to Make a Killing (Part One)'; 'How to Make a Killing (Part Two)'; 'Both Sides of the Paper'; 'Money, Love and Birdseed'; 'Monday, Tuesday' and 'Shouldn't I Be Taller?' Episodes from series two are: 'Breakfast at Czar's'; 'Picking Up the Pieces'; 'Going Back to Jasper Street'; 'The Week and Pizza'; 'Love and the Junior Gazette'; 'At Last a Dragon'; 'Something Terrible (Part One)'; 'Something Terrible (Part Two)'; 'Friends Like These'; 'The Rest of My Life'; 'Yesterday's News'; 'Rock Solid' and 'The Big Finish?' Episodes from series three are: 'The Big Hello'; 'Killer On the Line'; 'Chance is a Fine Thing'; 'The Last Word (Part One)'; 'The Last Word (Part Two)' and 'Holding On'. Episodes from series four are: 'Bad News'; 'UnXpected'; 'She's Got It Taped'; 'Love and War'; 'In the Picture' and 'Day Dreams'. Episodes from series five are: 'Head and Heart'; 'Friendly Fire'; 'A Quarter to Midnight'; 'Food, Love and Insecurity'; 'Windfall' and 'There Are Crocodiles'.