RahXephon: Volume 3 - Harmonic Convergence

  |  Buy to Own: 15/12/2003
  |  75 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
RahXephon: Volume 3 - Harmonic Convergence Film Poster


Three more episodes of the Japanese anime set in 2012, in which Tokyo teenager Ayato Kamina is chosen to lead the freedom organisation Terra in the fight against the alien dictators Mu, and to pilot the angel-winged giant mecha robot ReXephon. Just as Ayato begins to think he has finally learned the truth, the barriers between the world created by the Mu and the 'real' world start to disintegrate, causing the very fabric of time and space to unravel. Episodes are: 'Sonata of Recollection', 'Elusive Circuit' and 'The Black Egg'.