RahXephon: Volume 4 - Dissonance

  |  Buy to Own: 16/02/2004
  |  100 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
RahXephon: Volume 4 - Dissonance Film Poster


Four further episodes of the Japanese anime set in 2012, in which Tokyo teenager Ayato Kamina is chosen to lead the freedom organisation Terra in the fight against the alien dictators Mu, and to pilot the angel-winged giant mecha robot ReXephon. Ayato feels his grasp of what is real starting to slip as new players enter the deadly game between the Mu and the human race. As the universe threatens to collapse beneath him, the secrets of Ixtli begin to reveal themselves. Episodes are: 'First Human Specimen', 'The Boy in the Mirror', 'The Night of the Children' and 'Another Person's Island'.