Redcap: The Complete Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 23/05/2005
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Redcap: The Complete Series 1 Film Poster


Complete first series of the British television drama, starring John Thaw as Sgt. John Mann, a short-tempered, firm-but-fair British Military Policeman. Includes all 13 episodes: 'It's What Comes After'; 'A Town Called Love'; 'Epitaph For a Sweat'; 'Misfire'; 'Corporal McCann's Private War'; 'The Orderly Officer'; 'Nightwatch'; 'The Boys of B Company'; 'A Regiment of the Line'; 'The Man They Did'; 'A Question of Initiative'; 'A Place of Refuge' and 'The Patrol'.