Redcap: The Complete Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 06/03/2006
  |  600 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Redcap: The Complete Series 2 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the second series of the army drama. John Thaw plays tough military policeman Sergeant John Mann of the Special Investigations Branch, whose cases take him to wherever the British Army is active, including Germany, Aden, Cyprus and Borneo. Episodes are: 'Crime Passionel'; 'The Pride of the Regiment'; 'The Killer'; 'Buckingham Palace'; 'Rough Justice'; 'The Moneylenders'; 'Strictly By the Book'; 'Peterson's Private Army'; 'Stag Party'; 'An Ambush Among Friends'; 'The Alibi'; 'The Proper Charlie'; and 'Information Received'.