Sailor Moon: Episodes 31-36

  |  Buy to Own: 04/10/2004
  |  129 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Sailor Moon: Episodes 31-36 Film Poster


Serena and the gang are attempting to live normal lives only to find saving the planet getting in the way again and again. From avalanches to nightmarish finishing schools everywhere, the friends find monsters and problems. The six complete episodes are: 'A Reluctant Princess', 'Bad Hair Day', 'Little Miss Manners', 'Ski Bunny Blues', 'Ice Princess' and 'Last Resort'.