Selector Infected WIXOSS

  |  Buy to Own: 26/12/2016
  |  288 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Selector Infected WIXOSS Film Poster


All 12 episodes from the first series of the Japanese anime about a young girl who competes in the popular trading card game WIXOSS. After receiving an LRIG card that she names Tama (Misaki Kuno), Ruko Kominato (Ai Kakuma) becomes a Selector, giving her the ability to battle other Selectors for the chance to win a wish. But if either loses three times in a row their wish will turn into a tainted curse. The episodes are: 'This Miracle Trembles', 'That Poisonous Meeting', 'This Nonsensical Peace', 'That Wish Is Blasphemy', 'That Invalidated Vow', 'This Pure Heart', 'That Girl's Desire', 'That Fake Vow', 'The Cruel Truth', 'That Stranded Emotion', 'The Summer of Dreams' and 'That Choice'.