Show By Rock: Complete Season 1

  |  Buy to Own: 30/01/2017
  |  300 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Show By Rock: Complete Season 1 Film Poster


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime. The show follows high school student Cyan Hijirikawa (voice of Eri Inagawa) as she is sucked into her video game and ends up in the musical world of Tokyo Midi City. There, she becomes a member of the rock band Plasmagica and, with help from her guitar Strawberry Heart, tries to save and wow the magical world with her music. The episodes are: 'Have a Nice MUSIC!!', 'With Our Crimson Gaze... (etc)', 'Yes! Idol Declaration', 'Enchanting Dream Fireworks of a Night Journey', 'Maze of DESTINY', 'Ba-dump!? It's a Beach Training Camp Full of Swimsuits', 'Yokai Street', 'Crimson Quartet', 'Falling Star Dreamline', 'Reverse Rhapsody', 'Grateful Rock Festival' and 'Our Youth Is Non-Stop'.