Show Pieces

  |  Book Tickets: 22/08/2014
  |  Buy to Own: 06/11/2015
  |  134 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Collection of five short films written by Alan Moore and directed by Mitch Jenkins. The surreal series of films follows the residents of Northampton and its parallel town Nighthampton including James Mitchum (Darrell D'Silva) and Faith Harrington (Siobhan Hewlett). The shorts are: 'Act of Faith' (2012), 'Jimmy's End' (2012), 'Upon Reflection' (2012), 'A Professional Relationship' (2012) and 'His Heavy Heart' (2014).