Skins: Complete First Series

  |  Buy to Own: 24/09/2007
  |  540 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Skins: Complete First Series Film Poster


All nine episodes from the first series of Channel 4's feisty comedy drama series, which follows a group of teenagers as they struggle with highly-charged issues such as race, religion, sexuality, drugs, and food disorders. Living on the bright side, they are out to get high, get drunk, get laid and - hopefully - get up for their A levels. Episodes are: 'Tony', 'Cassy', 'Jal', 'Chris', 'Sid', 'Maxxie and Anwar', 'Michelle, 'Effy', 'Finale' and 'Secret Party'.