Sliders: The Complete Season 1

  |  Buy to Own: 01/10/2007
  |  600 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Sliders: The Complete Season 1 Film Poster


All 10 episodes from the first season of the 1990s US sci-fi series starring Jerry O'Connell as Quinn Mallory, the boy genius who discovers the portal to an infinite number of parallel Earths, enabling him and his teacher, Professor Maximilian P. Arturo (John Rhys-Davies) to 'slide' from world to world, accompanied by his female co-worker Wade Welles (Sabrina Lloyd) - and Rembrandt 'Crying Man' Brown (Cleavant Derricks), a soul singer who just happens to be driving past Quinn's house at the moment of the experiment. Episodes comprise: 'Pilot Episode (Parts 1 and 2)', 'Fever', 'Last Days', 'The Prince of Wails', 'Summer of Love', 'Eggheads', 'The Weaker Sex', 'The King is Back' and 'Luck of the Draw'.