Sofia The First: Holiday In Enchancia

  |  Buy to Own: 03/11/2014
  |  109 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Sofia The First: Holiday In Enchancia Film Poster


Four episodes from the children's animation following a little girl who becomes a princess. When her mother marries the king, Sofia (voice of Ariel Winter) becomes a member of the royal family overnight and moves into their grand palace. In this instalment, Princess Aurora (Kate Higgins) makes an appearance and helps Sofia to find King Roland (Travis Willingham) when he disappears in a blizzard. The episodes are: 'Baileywick's Day Off', 'The Little Witch', 'The Baker King' and 'Four's a Crowd'.