Soldier, Soldier: Series 4

  |  Buy to Own: 06/06/2005
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Soldier, Soldier: Series 4 Film Poster


Complete fourth series of the British television drama, set amongst the men of the King's Own Fusiliers. In this series, the troops return from active duty in Bosnia, and each soldier has his own way of winding down before they are assigned protection duty to guard the Royal Family at Buckingham Palace and Windsor. Includes all 13 episodes: 'Stormy Weather'; 'Away Games'; 'Damage'; 'Second Sight'; 'Over the Top'; 'Proud Man'; 'Further Education'; 'Baby Love'; 'Band of Gold'; 'Going Back'; 'Poles Apart'; 'Bombshell' and 'Changing the Ground'.