Soldier, Soldier: The Complete Series 3

  |  Buy to Own: 11/04/2005
  |  700 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Soldier, Soldier: The Complete Series 3 Film Poster


All thirteen episodes from the third series of the British television drama, about life for the soldiers, and their wives, in the King's Own Royal Fusiliers regiment. In this series, the lads are on exercise in New Zealand when a friendly rivalry threatens to get out of hand, the regiment has to deal with the threat of amalgamation, and a new posting in Germany brings new challenges. Episodes are: 'Shifting Sands'; 'Live Fire'; 'Base Details'; 'Fall Out'; 'Disintegration'; 'Hide and Seek'; 'Trouble and Strife'; 'Hard Knocks'; 'Camouflage'; 'Staying Together'; 'Dutch Courage'; 'Stand By Me' and 'Leaving'.