Suburban Shootout: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 10/09/2007
  |  176 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Suburban Shootout: Series 1 Film Poster


All eight episodes from the first season of the Channel 5 comedy series set in the dark and twisted world of the surburban housewife. Barely suppressed beneath the thin veneer of morning exercise classes, daily school runs and coffee mornings mask is a secret world of sex and violence where women don't kill time - they kill each other... Episodes are: 'Hot Flush', 'Super Sex Me', 'Kill Bill', 'Botox Rox', 'Dance Chill', 'Throw Momma From the Train', 'Let the Beginning Commence' and 'What Do I Hear For Rod Stewart's Thong?'.