Super Mario

  |  Buy to Own: 17/11/2008
  |  338 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Super Mario Film Poster


17 episodes of the children's animated series, based on the popular computer game characters. Episodes comprise: 'The Bird, the Bird', 'Butch Mario and the Luigi Kid', 'King Mario of Cramalot', 'Mario's Magic Carpet', 'Rollin' Down the River', 'The Great Gladiator Gig', 'Mario and the Beanstalk', 'Love 'Em and Leave 'Em', 'The Great BMX Race', 'Two Plumbers and a Baby', 'Stars in Their Eyes', 'Pirate of the Koopa', 'Mario of the Deep', 'The Fire of Herculfleas', 'Mario Meets Koopzilla', 'Mario and Joliet' and 'Too Hot to Handle'.