Taggart: Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 01/10/2007
  |  4664 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Taggart: Collection Film Poster


This box set contains some 42 episodes of the popular Scottish detective series up to 2002. Episodes comprise: 'Killer', 'Dead Ringer', 'Murder In Season', 'Death Call', 'The Killing Philosophy', 'Funeral Rites', 'Cold Blood', 'Dead Giveaway', 'Root Of Evil', 'Double Jeopardy', 'Love Knot', 'Hostile Witness', 'Evil Eye', 'Rogues Gallery', 'Violent Delights', 'Fatal Inheritance', 'Death Benefits', 'Gingerbread', 'Instrument Of Justice', 'Forbidden Fruit', 'Prayer For The Dead', 'Hellfire', 'Black Orchid', 'Ring Of Deceit', 'Devil's Advocate', 'Apocalypse', 'Babushka', 'Berserker', 'Out Of Bounds', 'Dead Reckoning', 'For Their Sins', 'A Fistful Of Chips', 'Fearful Lightning', 'Ghost Rider', 'Skin Deep', 'Wavelength', 'Football Crazy', 'Falling In Love', 'Death Trap', 'Fire, Burn', 'Water Tight' and 'The Friday Event'.