Terror In Resonance

  |  Buy to Own: 25/04/2016
  |  275 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Terror In Resonance Film Poster


All eleven episodes of the Japanese anime set in an alternate Tokyo that has been devastated by a terrorist attack. Six months after the disaster, a cryptic video is posted online by two masked teenagers named Nine and Twelve (voices of Kaito Ishikawa and Soma Saito) from the organisation Sphinx. Together, the pair baffle police with their riddles and vow to tear the city apart with more deadly attacks. The episodes are: 'Falling', 'Call & Response', 'Search & Destroy', 'Break Through', 'Hide & Seek', 'Ready Or Not', 'Deuce', 'My Fair Lady', 'Highs and Lows', 'Helter Skelter' and 'VON'.