The Adventures Of Pinocchio

  |  Buy to Own: 24/11/2008
  |  110 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Adventures Of Pinocchio Film Poster


Five episodes from the animated children's series about the wooden puppet who wants nothing more than to be a real life boy. Episodes comprise: 'A Mother's Love', 'I Won't Be Fooled Around', 'I Have a Dream Too', 'Save the Oak Tree', and 'I'm Falling Apart!'.