The Adventures Of Pinocchio

  |  Buy to Own: 24/11/2008
  |  332 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Adventures Of Pinocchio Film Poster


The first 15 episodes from the animated children's series about the wooden puppet who wants nothing more than to be a real life boy. Episodes comprise: 'The Puppet is Alive!', 'I Don't Want to be a Puppet', 'Mind Your Father!', 'Who Can I Trust?', 'What Is a Heart?', 'Beware of Witches Part I', 'Beware of Witches Part II', 'Pleasureland', 'The Magic Ring', 'Never Tell a Lie', ''A Mother's Love', 'I Won't Be Fooled Around', 'I Have a Dream Too', 'Save the Oak Tree', and 'I'm Falling Apart!'.