The Buccaneers: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 25/04/2005
  |  975 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Buccaneers: The Complete Series Film Poster


All thirty-nine episodes from the action-packed 1950s television series starring Robert Shaw as the swashbuckling reformed pirate Captain Dan Tempest, defending the island of New Providence in the Caribbean from the evil Spanish in the 1600s. Episodes are: 'Blackbeard'; 'The Raiders'; 'Captain Dan Tempest'; 'Dan Tempest's War With Spain'; 'The Wasp'; 'Whale Gold'; 'The Slave Ship'; 'Gunpowder Plot'; 'The Ladies'; 'The Surgeon of Sangre Rojo'; 'Before the Mast'; 'Dan Tempest and the Amazons'; 'Articles of War'; 'The Hand of the Hawk'; 'Marooned'; 'Gentleman Jack and the Lady'; 'Mr Beamish and the Hangman's Noose'; 'Dead Man's Rock'; 'Blood Will Tell'; 'Dangerous Cargo'; 'The Return of Calico Jack'; 'Ghost Ship'; 'Conquistador'; 'Mother Doughty's Crew'; 'Conquest of New Providence'; 'Hurricane'; 'Cutglass Wedding'; 'Aztec Treasure'; 'Prize of Andalusia'; 'Dan Tempest Holds an Auction'; 'Spy Aboard'; 'Flip and Jenny'; 'Indian Fighters'; 'Mistress Higgins' Treasure'; 'To the Rescue'; 'The Decoy'; 'Instruments of War'; 'Pirate's Honour' and 'Printer's Devil'.