The Family: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 02/11/2009
  |  450 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Family: The Complete Series Film Poster


All eight episodes, plus the Christmas special, of Channel 4's observational reality series filmed over a four-month period in the home of the Hughes family: mum Jane, dad Simon, teenage children Emily, Charlotte and Tom, family cat Ziggy, plus oldest daughter Jess, who lives with her fiance Pat and baby daughter Ruby. Episodes are: 'Life Begins at 40', 'Secrets', 'Bedtime', 'The St Valentine's Day Massacre', 'Teenage Kicks', 'The Rules', 'The Pierced Ear', 'Wedding Vows' and 'The Family at Christmas'.