The Jeff Dunham Show

  |  Buy to Own: 27/09/2010
  |  154 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Jeff Dunham Show Film Poster


All seven episodes from the first season of the ventriloquism show. Jeff Dunham introduces a variety of his puppet characters and inserts them into real-life situations. Achmed attempts to become a Marine and Walter tries to give therapy to couples. Characters Bubba J, Sweet Daddy Dee, Peanut and Jose Jalapeno also feature.