The Little Polar Bear: Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 01/10/1994
  |  71 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Little Polar Bear: Series 1 Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the first series of animated adventures based on the short stories by Hans de Beer. Lars, the little polar bear, has fun in his Arctic home playing and learning with his friends Lena the Arctic hare and Peeps the snow goose. Episodes are: 'The Ice Floe', 'The Snow Storm', 'The Egg', 'The Polar Station', 'The Net', 'The Trap', 'The Mission', 'The Ice Cave', 'The Hunter', 'The Labyrinth', 'The Weather Balloon', 'The Boat' and 'The Barrel'.