The Nightingales: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 27/03/2006
  |  325 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Nightingales: The Complete Series Film Poster


All 13 episodes from the first and second series of the cult Channel 4 comedy, starring Robert Lindsay, David Threlfall and James Ellis as a trio of security guards working the night shift in an office block. Replete with references to Shakespeare and surreal tales involving werewolves, the night shift is anything but normal for these mismatched colleagues. Episodes are: 'Moonlight Becomes You'; 'Takeaway'; 'Kiss and Make Up'; 'Opening Night'; 'Scrutiny of the Bounty'; 'Terence in the Midst'; 'Silent Night'; 'Trouble in Mind'; 'Crime and Punishment'; 'All At Sea'; 'Reach For the Sky'; 'King Lear II'; and 'Someone To Watch Over Me'.