The Royal Family Collection

  |  Buy to Own: 19/05/2008
  |  420 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Eight-volume set chronicling the fate of the British monarchy throughout the 20th Century. The set comprises: 'King George V and Queen Mary: The First Windsors', 'Edward VIII: The King Who Threw Away a Crown', 'Queen Elizabeth, The Queen Mother: A Woman of Her Century', 'Queen Elizabeth II: A Glorious Reign', 'Princess Margaret: Her Real Life Story', 'Bertie and Elizabeth: A Story of Love and Destiny', 'Prince Charles: A King in Waiting' and 'Diana: The People's Princess'.