The Sleepover Club: Series 1 - Volume 4

  |  Buy to Own: 25/09/2006
  |  120 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Episodes 13-16 of the children's TV series based on the books by Jacqueline Wilson. Meet Fliss, Lyndz, Kenny, Rosie and Frankie, all members of a secret society called 'The Sleepover Club'. Constantly in conflict with their arch rivals - three boys called the M&Ms - life couldn't be more serious, or more funny. Episodes comprise: 'Fight For Kenny', 'Third Time Unlucky', 'Election' and 'Shoot to Win'.