The Sleepover Club: Series 1 - Volume 5

  |  Buy to Own: 23/10/2006
  |  94 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC


Episodes 17-20 of the children's TV series based on the books by Jacqueline Wilson. Meet Fliss, Lyndz, Kenny, Rosie and Frankie, all members of a secret society called 'The Sleepover Club'. Constantly in conflict with their arch rivals - three boys called the M&Ms - life couldn't be more serious, or more funny. Episodes are: 'Horseback', 'Family Ties', 'Agony Aunt' and 'The Winning Ticket'.