The Smoking Room: Series 1 And 2

  |  Buy to Own: 16/10/2006
  |  480 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
The Smoking Room: Series 1 And 2 Film Poster


All 17 episodes from seasons 1 and 2 of the BBC3 comedy series set in the smoking room of an anonymous company, where an ecclectic group of characters including crossword addict Barry, lazy lothario Clint, self-obsessed Annie and lovelorn skiver Robin nurse that last ciggie and discuss the ins and outs of their mundane lives. Episodes are: 'Do De Dum De Da', 'RIP', 'Pantball', 'Light My Fire', 'Chocolate Box', 'Feeding Time', 'Only Temporary', 'Happy Birthday', 'Christmas Special', 'Buzz', 'No Place Like Home', '1987', 'Smashed', 'Pity the Fool', 'Quitters', 'Last Night a Graphic Designer Saved My Life' and 'Significant Others'.