The Terence Davies Trilogy

  |  Book Tickets: 31/07/2015
  |  Buy to Own: 11/07/1994
  |  Watch Now: 28/03/2012
  |  94 min
Rated 15 by the BBFC
The Terence Davies Trilogy Film Poster


Three short films by director Terence Davies: 'Children' (1976), 'Madonna and the Child' (1980) and 'Death and Transfiguration' (1983). Taken together, the three films trace the life of Robert Tucker, the director's alter ego, from childhood to the grave.

Contains strong language, sex and sex references
For more detailed insight, tap here