Thomas And Sarah: The Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 16/04/2007
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Thomas And Sarah: The Complete Series Film Poster


All thirteen episodes of the Upstairs Downstairs spin-off following the trials and tribulations of Sarah the parlour maid (Pauline Collins) and Thomas the chauffeur (John Alderton) after they leave service with the Bellamys. Episodes are: 'Birds of a Feather', 'The Silver Ghost', 'The Biters Bit', 'The Vanishing Lads', 'Made in Heaven', 'Alma Mater', 'A Day at the Metropole', 'The Poor Young Widow of Peckham', 'There is a Happy Land', 'Return to Gethyn', 'Putting on the Ritz', 'The New Rich' and 'Love Into Three Won't Go'.