Torchwood: Series 1 - Part 1 - Episodes 1-5

  |  Buy to Own: 26/12/2006
  |  225 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Torchwood: Series 1 - Part 1 - Episodes 1-5 Film Poster


The first five episodes of the popular Doctor Who spin-off series set in Cardiff. Captain Jack, from Doctor Who is in charge of Torchwood - a disparate crew of investigators, each an expert in his chosen field, searching desperately for alien debris that has fallen to earth. They're beyond the rule of law - hired by the UK government and in a race to find the technology before the UN does so that they might use it to fight crime here on earth. Episodes included: 'Everything Changes', 'Day One', 'Ghost Machine', 'Cyberwoman' and 'Small Worlds'.