Twilight Zone: Season 1

  |  Buy to Own: 05/09/2005
  |  1050 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Twilight Zone: Season 1 Film Poster


All 24 episodes from the American anthology sci-fi series, based on the cult 1960s series by Rod Serling. In each episode, ordinary people face extraordinary circumstances, where the normal laws of reality no longer apply. In this series, a housewife finds a medal that can freeze time, a space mission returns to Earth with a shape-changing alien on-board, and, in the not-too-distant future, a young boy passes a mandatory government intelligence test, only to be secretly executed by the authorities for being too clever. Episodes are: 'Shatterday'; 'A Little Peace and Quiet'; 'Wordplay'; 'Dreams For Sale'; 'Chameleon'; 'Healer'; 'Children's Zoo'; 'Kentucky Rye'; 'Little Boy Lost'; 'Wish Bank'; 'Nightcrawlers'; 'If She Dies'; 'Ye Gods'; 'Examination Day'; 'A Message From Charity'; 'Teacher's Aide'; 'Paladin of the Lost Hour'; 'Act Break'; 'The Burning Man'; 'Dealer's Choice'; 'Dead Woman's Shoes'; 'Wong's Lost and Found Emporium'; 'The Shadow Man' and 'The Uncle Devil Show'.