Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 1

  |  Buy to Own: 19/09/2005
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 1 Film Poster


The complete first series of the popular British television costume drama, set amongst the family and staff at 165 Eaton Place in the early years of the 20th century, home of the politician Richard Bellamy (David Langton). Includes all 13 episodes from the first series, including the rarely-seen early black and white episodes. Episodes are: 'On Trial'; 'The Mistress and the Maids'; 'Board Wages'; 'The Path of Duty'; 'A Suitable Marriage'; 'A Cry For Help'; 'Magic Casements'; 'I Dies From Love'; 'Why is Her Door Locked?'; 'A Voice From the Past'; 'The Swedish Tiger'; 'The Key of the Door' and 'For Love of Love'.