Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 2

  |  Buy to Own: 27/02/2006
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 2 Film Poster


The complete second series of the popular British television costume drama, set amongst the family and staff at 165 Eaton Place in the early years of the 20th century, home of the politician Richard Bellamy (David Langton). In this series, Elizabeth (Nicola Pagett) becomes involved with the Suffragettes, and a financial crisis threatens to force the Bellamys from their home. Episodes are: 'The New Man'; 'A Pair of Exiles'; 'Married Love'; 'Whom God Hath Joined'; 'Guest of Honour'; 'The Property of a Lady'; 'Your Obedient Servant'; 'Out of Everywhere'; 'An Object of Value'; 'A Special Mischief'; 'The Fruits of Love'; 'The Wages of Sin'; and 'A Family Gathering'.