Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 3

  |  Buy to Own: 01/05/2006
  |  650 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Upstairs Downstairs: The Complete Series 3 Film Poster


The complete third series of the popular British television costume drama, set amongst the family and staff at 165 Eaton Place in the early years of the 20th century, home of the politician Richard Bellamy (David Langton). In this series, Hazel (Meg Wynn Owen) takes over the running of the household after Lady Marjorie's death on the Titanic, and former footman to the household arrives asking for help, after being accused of murder. Episodes are: 'Miss Forrest'; 'A House Divided'; 'A Change of Scene'; 'A Family Secret'; 'Rose's Pigeon'; 'Desirous of Change'; 'Word of Honour'; 'The Bolter'; 'Goodwill to All Men'; 'What the Footman Saw'; 'A Perfect Stranger'; 'Distant Thunder'; and 'The Sudden Storm'.