Van Der Valk: Complete Series

  |  Buy to Own: 29/10/2007
  |  1950 min
Rated TBC by the BBFC
Van Der Valk: Complete Series Film Poster


All 32 episodes of the Thames Television detective series set in Amsterdam, starring Barry Foster in the title role as Dutch detective Commissaris Piet van der Valk. The series began in the early 1970s, and was reprised in the early 1990s. Episodes are: 'One Herring's Not Enough', 'Destroying Angel', 'Blue Notes', 'Elected Silence', 'Thicker Than Water', 'The Adventurer', 'A Death by the Sea', 'A Man of No Importance', 'A Rose for Mr Reinhart', 'A Dangerous Point of View', 'Season for Love', 'Rich Man, Poor Man', 'The Rainbow Ends Here', 'Enemy', 'Accidental', 'The Runt', 'Wolf', 'Man of Iron', 'Everybody Does It', 'Face Value', 'Dead on Arrival', 'The Professor', 'In Hazard', 'Gold Plated Delinquents', 'Diane', 'Doctor Hoffmann's Children', 'Dangerous Games', 'A Sudden Silence', 'The Little Rascals','The Ties That Bind', 'Proof of Life' and 'Still Waters'.